An enticing mix of pre-bop era jazz from Wellington’s 7-piece ensemble.

The Little Blast Orchestra is a 7-piece early jazz/swing ensemble from Wellington and they play an enticing mix of jazz tunes from the pre-bop era.

The music is arranged and lead by Blair Latham and Anton Wuts and showcases the talents of Nils Olsen (saxophone/clarinet), Dan Yeabsley (contra bass/tuba), Blair Latham (saxophone/clarinet), Oscar Laven (saxophone/clarinet), Anthony Donaldson (drums/percussion), Mat Enright (trumpet/vocals), Adrian Jensen (guitar).


Door (if still available) $20
General Admission - Standing $15
Early Bird $10
(subject to availability)

Excludes ticket booking fees



Wheelchair access